Schedule of Quaid-e-Azam cricket Trophy

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board on Tuesday announced the schedule of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy First Class Tournament starting from October 6 across the country.As many as 12 Teams are placed in Division-I and the 10 teams forms the Division-II.Two bottom Teams of Division I Departmental and one Regional will be relegated to Division II for the next season 2012-2013.Two Top Teams One Regional and One Departmental will be promoted to Division I from Division II for the next season 2012-2013.One bottom Team (Departmental) from Division II will be relegated to Patron’s Trophy G-II for the next season 2012-2013. Only Division I of Quaid-e-Azam Trophy is sponsored by Faysal Bank. – APP