Four women universities

LAHORE: Punjab will set up four new women universities in the districts of Faisalabad, Sialkot, Multan and Bahawalpur. A sum of Rs 1.5 billion has been earmarked for this purpose in the current budget.This was stated by Punjab Education Foundation Chairman Raja Muhammad Anwar while talking to a ten-member women delegation of government teachers who called on him at his office. – Nation