Six new ATC judges appointed

KARACHI: Sindh Law Department has posted six judges in provincial Anti Terrorism Courts (ATCs) against vacancies.According to a notification issued here Wednesday, the Law Department has posted Rasheed Ahmed Soomro as Judge, ATC Jacobabad, Shahid Shafiq as Judge ATC Badin, Syed Saeed Hassan as Judge ATC Khairpur, Muhammad Javed Alam as Judge ATC Hyderabad. – Brecorder