PM appoints 11 MNAs as Parliamentary Secretaries

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani has appointed 11 Members of the National Assembly as Parliamentary Secretaries for the Ministries/Divisions with immediate effect. The names of MNAs and Ministries/Divisions are: Nawab Liaquat Ali Khan  (Information Technology),Azeem Dultana (Defence),Gul Muhammad Jakhrani (Defence Production),Muhammad Tariq Tarar(Information & Broadcasting), Ms. Reena Kumari (Overseas Pakistanis), Syed Inayat Ali Shah (Narcotics Control),Ms. Mehreen Razaque Bhutto (Ports & Shipping),Dr. Lal Chand (Science & Technology),Dr. Zil-e-Huma (Economic Affairs Division),Ramesh Lal(Postal Services) and Ms. Samina Mushtaq Pugganwala (Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan). – APP